Lunch…

Lunch Yesterday

20130125-182744.jpg

Went to the Golden Corral again yesterday. Lost 1.2 lbs overnight.

Dinner Tonight

20130125-182928.jpg

Spring Mix
Kale
Celery
Carrots
1/4 avocado
2 slices turkey bacon crumbled
1 slice deli turkey breast cut up
A sprinkle of slivered almonds
Liberal Black Pepper

I can’t believe I am eating this without salad dressing. That just never happens. I was actually craving a salad after eating steak fajitas for lunch. I skipped the cheese, rice, and sour cream. I did not wrap anything and just mixed it all up. It was really filling so a salad like this actually feels good.

I pondered tonight that by the end of January I may have eaten more green veggies than I did in all if 2012. How awful is that???!!?!?!

Here’s to 2013…

CB

Leave a Reply

